DAMA Kansas City

DAMA Kansas City

Kansas City chapter of the Data Management Association (DAMA)

About Us

The Kansas City Chapter of The Data Management Association (DAMA) welcomes all data management professionals in the greater Kansas City area to participate in educational and social functions with fellow professionals.

The goal of the Kansas City Chapter is to provide world class data management practices in our community and improve the awareness in our community of the value of data as a fundamental asset to any organization. To achieve this goal we provide an environment where professionals can receive expert education from internationally known data management speakers as well as an open community that promotes sharing and networking among our local professionals.

Current Board Members

President:
Andrew Robinson – president@kcdama.org

Past President:
Meggan Carter – pastpresident@kcdama.org

Vice President Programs:
Kim Clevenger – programs@kcdama.org

Vice President Programs – Elect:
Roberta LaGrega – programselect@kcdama.org

Vice President Membership: 
Donna Ackley – membership@kcdama.org

Vice President Communications:
Terry Davenport – communications@kcdama.org

Vice President Webmaster:
Jerrod Young – webmaster@kcdama.org

Vice President Social Media:
Jill Camper – socialmedia@kcdama.org

Secretary:
Janet Gelsinger – secretary@kcdama.org

Treasurer:
Carl Lim – treasurer@kcdama.org

Board Members At Large:
Nancy Retzer – atlarge1@kcdama.org

Bill Parolin – atlarge2@kcdama.org

Sandra Tindall – atlarge3@kcdama.org

 

Comments are closed.